Our lovely bit of Kent Copyright © All rights reserved.

Committee Business

Select the minutes you wish to read from the panel.

Please contact any member of the committee should you have a query relating to the Village Hall or the Lees

Committee members:

Ian Earl (chair)

Rick Blackman (treasurer)

Adrian Atkins

Katie Bennett

Fred Gregory

Jane Gregory

Charlie Kirby

Tom Sisley

Ben Pullen

Kim Sharrock

Madelene Wilkinson

Ex officio members:

David Wilkinson (Hall manager)

Dave Austin (website)

Badlesmere Lees and Hall Committee